Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paducah

5 rating

The MVP experience is absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend it

5 rating

Marsha nailed my son's crazy hair and Cali did perfect for my picky husband. Finally found them both new stylists! Yay!!

4 rating

Long wait, but nice staff!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Kayden M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" The MVP experience is absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend it"

5
Kristen V. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Marsha nailed my son's crazy hair and Cali did perfect for my picky husband. Finally found them bot"

4
April F. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Long wait, but nice staff!!"

5
Timothy B. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Another great hair cut"

1
betito I. | August 29, 2020 Google

" It was an excellent place they made me wait 30 MTS but 2 hours later I walked inside to ask how lon"

5
Shawn W. | August 10, 2020 Google

" We came to Sports Clips just for Marsha; we met her at another salon and didn't want to lose her. N"

5
cecil c. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Stylus was great very helpful know exactly what I wanted couldn't have been happier"

3
Robbie R. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Ok"

5
Eddie F. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Always have great service and they do a great job!"

1
Tony T. | June 19, 2020 Google

" If I could give zero stars I would. This is Worst place ive ever taking my kid too. Hes so upset ab"