Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paducah

5 rating

Had an amazing experience here! Libby (sorry if I got the name wrong ?) did a great job at cutting my hair and helped me find a style I really enjoyed! Will definitely be returning!

5 rating

They do it right every time.

5 rating

Katie was very friendly and did a great job with my hair. Will definitely be coming back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Austin S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing experience here! Libby (sorry if I got the name wrong ?) did a great job at cutting m"

5
Blake B. | February 24, 2019 Google

"They do it right every time."

5
Michael B. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Katie was very friendly and did a great job with my hair. Will definitely be coming back."

1
Michelle C. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"Went to Sports Clips in Paducah. Signed my son in and there was a 26 minute wait. Not bad. He got On"

5
Jacob S. | January 30, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for awhile I?m always greeted as soon as I walk in the door it?s always clea"

5
Tesha W. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this store. The team was very welcoming, and you can tell they enjoy what they do. J"

4
Trista B. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Used a coupon for a free haircut and was pleasantly surprised. Katie did a wonderful job and I am a "

5
Samuel L. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Went in not knowing how to explain what I needed. I?m a transgender man and I avoid cutting my hair "

1
Cypruss T. | January 5, 2019 Google

"I had my haircut for my wedding by the Paducah location. I tipped the lady and it seemed fine, howev"