Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paducah

5 rating

Excellent customer service and great stylists

1 rating

I was here a few months ago did not get the service I thought i would get i am upset and would like to give it another try but idk the prices are a little high but... idk I'm a little skeptical about the service

5 rating

great place for a cut, can't wait to go back & see Paige

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Bruce W. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent customer service and great stylists"

1
Andrew M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"I was here a few months ago did not get the service I thought i would get i am upset and would like "

5
Brian P. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"great place for a cut, can't wait to go back & see Paige"

1
Ansley M. | September 19, 2019 Google

"paige messed up my boyfriends hair and now it?s sticking straight up. we miss tammy and nicole. we w"

2
Terry P. | September 9, 2019 Google

"This place was all hope and no substance. Oh they do have a signature hot towel- yay! It's amazing w"

1
shell j. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I had high expectations. I took my son here before school started. His regular hair people were unav"

5
terah s. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Shawn did a great job on my beard"

5
David F. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Always excellent service"

1
Shell J. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1N6ir-ovChpgspaHn-50kg?hrid=SXUv3nn99Q-GTJac8vkcDw"

5
Tori C. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"We took our 13 month old in for a hair cut yesterday. He was NOT impressed.. he screamed and fought "