Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paducah

5 rating

Always satisfied with the great haircut there.

5 rating

This was the first time I went to this sports clips and got a perfect cut like I usually get from a different stylist. Victoria did a great job and made me felt comfortable.

5 rating

Flyest fades eva!! gard choice requested by the elated clients.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Lawrence C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Always satisfied with the great haircut there."

5
Clayton W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"This was the first time I went to this sports clips and got a perfect cut like I usually get from a "

5
Melanie R. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Flyest fades eva!! gard choice requested by the elated clients."

5
Warren V. | January 3, 2020 Facebook

"I love coming here for haircuts! The MVP package is such a relaxing experience and I always walk out"

5
Shannon T. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great job by Suzanne and the team. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great cut and great"

5
Russ M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Good customer service"

5
Jason G. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Everyone was very friendly and my stylist cut my hair just like I told her to . I was very satisfied"

5
David M. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Price is great and the wemon are pretty"

5
Eric S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Darren C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Amanda was awesome. I would recommend anyone that hasn't been here to swing by."