Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paducah

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. The staff is friendly and my hair came out looking good. Wasn't too crowded, either.

5 rating

This is the best place that I ever been to get a haircut the next time I am at sports clip I will get another haircut for sure I enjoy their services and highly recommend to all people to try sports clip

5 rating
  • 07/09/19
  • Greg D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1N6ir-ovChpgspaHn-50kg?hrid=8SlrtYHJK3p5LArYj0Jn9Q

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Rian L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. The staff is friendly and my hair came out looking good. Wasn't too cr"

5
Doris I. | July 9, 2019 Google

"This is the best place that I ever been to get a haircut the next time I am at sports clip I will ge"

5
Greg D. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1N6ir-ovChpgspaHn-50kg?hrid=8SlrtYHJK3p5LArYj0Jn9Q"

5
Dave G. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Peace, quality service and product. where a guy can be a guy! Sometimes the TALK sports shows annoy "

1
Misty D. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Thought we would try a new place for my son Not this place ever again tho I was told to sign in on t"

5
J. J. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I got in and got out in a timely manner on despite it being only 20 minutes before they closed, when"

5
Denise M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. His haircuts are always on point!"

2
not F. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Service sucks"

5
Phillip B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cuts"

5
James H. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Loved the girls there"